NME 037 – Indie City 2 (1988)


Scroll down for links to the tracks ……


A1: The House of Love – “Shine On”

A2: The Loft – “Up The Hill And Down The Slope”

A3: The Pogues – “Dark Streets Of London”

A4: The Triffids – “Wide Open Road”

A5: The Smiths – “Hand In Glove”

A6: Robert Wyatt – “Stalin Wasn’t Stallin’”

A7: …And The Native Hipsters – “There Goes Concorde Again”

A8: The Cramps – “Human Fly”

A9: R.E.M. – “Radio Free Europe”

A10: Special AKA – “Gangsters”

B1: Dead Kennedys – “Holiday In Cambodia”

B2: The Southern Death Cult – “Fat Man”

B3: The Cult – “Spiritwalker”

B4: The Primitives – “Really Stupid”

B5: Jonathan Richman – “Roadrunner (Twice)”

B6: James – “Hymn From The Village”

B7 The Fall – “Rowche Rumble”

B8: Pop Will Eat Itself – “Black Country Chain Saw Massacre”

B9: This Mortal Coil – “Song To The Siren”

B10: New Order – “Murder”

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: