NME 009 – Ace Case (1983)


Scroll down for links to the tracks …….

A1: Etta James – “Good Rockin’ Daddy”

A2: Charles Brown & Amos Milburn – “Educated Fool”

A3: Young Jessie – “Hit Git and Split”

A4: Bobby Marchan – “Quit My Job”

Can’t find!

A5: Huey “Piano” Smith and the Clowns – “Don’t You Just Know It”

A6: Arthur Alexander – “Anna”

A7: Irma Thomas – “Time Is On My Side”

A8: Benny Spellman – “Fortune Teller”

A9: Richard Berry – “Oh! Oh! Get Out The Car!”

A10: The Chanters – “She Wants To Mambo”

A11: Alvin “Snake Eyes” Tyler – “The Peanut Vendor”

B1: Ike and Tina Turner – “I Can’t Believe What You Say”

B2: Shirley Ellis – “The Nitty Gritty”

B3: The Olympics – “Baby Hully Gully”

B4: Mary Love – “You Turned My Bitter Into Sweet”

B5: Bobby “Blue” Bland – “Call On Me”

B6: B.B. King – “Ain’t Nobody’s Business”

B7: Johnny “Guitar” Watson – “She Moves Me”

B8: Little Richard – “Directly From My Heart”

B9: The Jive Five – “Rain”

B10: The O’Jays – “Lipstick Traces (On A Cigarette)”

B11: The Impressions – “Keep On Pushing”

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: