NME 013 – Night People (1984)


Scroll down for links to the tracks …..

A1: Art Blakey and the Jazz Messengers – “Ping Pong”

A2: Gerry Mulligan Quartet with Chet Baker – “Carioca”

A3: Chet Baker – “Do It The Hard Way”

A4: Dave Brubeck Quartet with Paul Desmond – “This Can’t Be Love”

A5: Thelonious Monk – “Epistrophy”

A6: Mose Allison – “Eyesight To The Blind”

A7: Sonny Rollins – “Will You Still Be Mine”

A8: Bill Evans – “How Deep Is The Ocean”

A9: Art Pepper – “Mambo Koyama”

B1: Charlie Parker & Dizzy Gillespie – “Salt Peanuts”

B2: Red Rodney Quintet – “Rhythm In A Riff”

Not found ….!

B3: Sonny Stitt – “Cool Mambo”

B4: The Modern Jazz Quartet – “Concorde”

B5: Steve Lacy – “Reflections”

B6: Miles Davis – “I Could Write A Book”

B7: Eddie Jefferson – “Mercy, Mercy Mercy”

B8: John Coltrane – “I Love You”

B9: Wes Montgomery – “Trick Bag”

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: