NME 036 – Indie City 1 (1988)


Scroll down for links to the tracks …..

A1: Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds – “Tupelo”

A2: Depeche Mode – “People Are People (Different Mix)”

A3: Sonic Youth – “Death Valley ‘69”

A4: Cabaret Voltaire – “Nag Nag Nag”

A5: Josef K – “Radio Drill Time”

A6: Motorhead – “Motorhead”

A7: Orange Juice – “Blue Boy”

A8: The Fire Engines – “Candy Skin”

A9: The Mekons – “Never Been In A Riot”

A10: Gang of Four – “Armalite Rifle”

B1: The Freshies – “I’m In Love With The Girl On The Virgin Manchester Megastore Checkout Desk”

B2: Aztec Camera – “We Could Send Letters”

B3: The Damned – “Smash It Up”

B4: The Three Johns – “Death Of The European”

B5: Newtown Neurotics – “Mindless Violence”

B6: The Redskins – “Lean On Me”

B7: Colourbox – “Official World Cup Theme”

B8: Joy Division – “Transmission”

B9: Cocteau Twins – “The Spangle Maker”

B10: The Normal – “Warm Leatherette”

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: