NME 020 – Feet Start Dancin’ (1986)


Scroll down for links to the tracks …..


A1: The Sapphires – “Slow Fizz”

A2: Carl Carlton – “Competition Ain’t Nothin’”

A3: Patrice Holloway – “Love And Desire”

A4: The Sons Of Moses – “Soul Symphony”

A5: Jackie Wilson – “Nothing But Blue Skies”

A6: Little Anthony and the Imperials – “Gonna Fix You Good”

A7: Thelma Houston – “Baby Mine”

A8: Chuck Jackson – “These Chains Of Love (Are Breaking Me Down)”

A9: Mary Love – “Lay This Burden Down”

A10: Erma Franklin – “I Get The Sweetest Feeling”

A11: Hoagy Lands – “The Next In Line”

B1: Earl Grant – “Hide Nor Hair”

B2: Patti Austin – “Take Away The Pain Stain”

B3: The Marvelows – “Your Little Sister”

B4: The Steinways – “You’ve Been Leading Me On”

B5: Maxine Brown – “One In A Million”

B6: Marie Knight – “You Lie So Well”

B7: The Shirelles – “Last Minute Miracle”

B8: The Cooperettes – “Shing-A-Ling”

B9: Eddie Bishop – “Call Me”

B10: Garnett Mimms – “Looking For You”

B11: Jimmy Radcliffe – “Long After Tonight Is All Over”

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: